Mit einfachem und schnellem Klick

zum Kräuter-Garten-Freunde-Glück!

Anbieter

Bayern

Anbieter Anschrift Kontakt
Michael Drochner Schlesierstr. 16, 97342 Obernbreit, Tel. 09332 1893, m.drochner@garden-ing.de Icon
Heilkräfte der Natur / Frau Simone Engelmann 97486 Königsberg, simone@heilkraeftedernatur.de Icon
Frau Kerstin Hertinger Marktstraße 26, 96181 Prölsdorf, Tel. 09554-8161, info@kraeuternetz.de Icon
Frau Charlotte-Christine Luber Passauerstr. 159, 81369 München, Tel. 0152-21545162, luberremu@gmx.de Icon
Wildes Grün / Ute Solf Max-Pohly-Ring 9, 97509 Kolitzheim, Tel. 09385-284311, morschett@yahoo.de Icon
Frau Anita Waibel, Natur- u. Landschaftsführerin Naturparkführer Moosackerweg 1, 87544 Blaichach/ Kräutertal Gunzesried, Tel. 08321/5884, info@gaestehaus-waibel.de Icon

Berlin

Anbieter Anschrift Kontakt
GleisBeet e.V.
Annabella Jakab und Daniel Beiersdorf
Helsingforser Straße 19 10243 Berlin info@gleisbeet.de Icon

Niedersachsen

Anbieter Anschrift Kontakt
Gemeinschafts-Bauerngarten / Franziskusplatz/Kapellenweg, 49716 Meppen, info@heimatfreunde-ruehle.de Icon
Kräutergarten an der Mühle / Frau Heike Arens Thomas-Mann-Str. 5, 49733 Haren, Tel. 01704235161, Haasker-Kruidengoorn@t-online.de Icon
Arns Gartenidylle / Frau Anna Arns Friedlandstr. 36, 26871 Papenburg, Tel. 04961 73271, anniarns@web.de Icon
Familie Martin und Magdalena Berger Elisabethstraße 4, 49744 Geeste, Tel. 05907 307, Ahrensberger@gmx.de Icon
Gisela und Gerrit Jan Boll Deilmannstr. 12, 49846 Hoogstede/Scheerhorn, Tel. 05944-659, gerrit-jan.boll@ewetel.net Icon
Frau Gerlinde Brink Grenzstr. 95, 49828 Neuenhaus/Grasdorf, Tel. 05941 / 988632, info@brink-garten.de Icon
Pflanze und Co. / Frau Renate Brinkers Wietmarscher Str. 8, 49811 Lingen, Tel. 05963 - 292313, Brinkers@Pflanze-und-Co.de Icon
Holzwurm / Herr Bernhard Bührmann Hauptstr. 9, 49637 Menslage, Tel. 05437-822 | 05437-947620, buehrmann@holzwurm-menslage.de Icon
Frau Beate Czernohous Ootmarsumer Weg 29, 48527 Nordhorn, Tel. 05921-729898, b.czernohous@ewetel.net Icon
Frau Edith Dieckmann Herzlaker Str. 6, 49838 Lengerich, Tel. Tel. 05904 / 13 66, edith.dieckmann@ewetel.net Icon
Jenny und Fritz Egberts Dölstr. 6, 49846 Hoogstede, Tel. 05944-523, baumschule-egberts@t-online.de Icon
Heimatverein / Heilkräutergarten Kirchspiel Emsbüren e. V. Ludgeristr. 2, 48488 Emsbüren Icon
Eytjehof / Familie Eyting Zwischenahner Str. 2, 26215 Wiefelstede, Tel. 04403 8517, Fax: 04403 81133, Eytjehof@t-online.de Icon
Bioland-Kräuter J. Falley / Herr Jens Falley Textilstr. 15, 48465 Schüttorf, Tel. +49 1717833033, jens.falley@gmx.de Icon
Frau Maria Feldmeier Ahmsener Str. 77, 49774 Lähden, Tel. 05964 - 1012, Fax 05964 - 1331 Icon
Hof Gösmann / Frau Karin Gösmann Schulstr. 4, 49205 Hasbergen, Tel. 05405-6622, karin.goesmann@gmx.de Icon
Grünprojekt Geist & Garten GbR / Frau Silke Hirndorf, Dr. rer. nat. Am Kanal 44, 49767 Twist, Tel. 05936 / 934 11 80 Mobil: 0176-52 666 724, swinters@gmx.de Icon
Hof Hüls / Herr Ralph Hüls, Gärtner/ Biologielehrer Am Naturschutz 2, 49565 Bramsche, Tel. 01632664969, ralphhuels@gmx.de Icon
Frau Anne Ideler Lindenstraße 17b, 49751 Sögel, Tel. 05952 - 3886 und 0174 5150898, anna.ideler@ewetel.net Icon
Immengarten Jaesch / Herr Bernhard Jaesch Immengarten 1, 31832 Springe-Bennigsen, Tel. 05045 / 8383, info@immengarten-jaesch.de Icon
Kartoffelhof Hennies | Unser MitMachHof / Frau Claudia Regina Königsmann Meierhofstr. 9, 31311 Uetze, Tel. 05175 932 605, mobil 0162 94 79 496, mitmachhof@kartoffelhof-hennies.de Icon
Familie Lammers Helschen 2, 48488 Emsbüren, lammers-helschen@t-online.de Icon
Dr. Peter und Kyung Ok Langer Niedersachsenstr. 13, 49205 Hasbergen, Tel. 05405-5677, peter@langer-hasbergen.de Icon
Landgarten Laumann / Frau Helga Laumann Ahlde 96, 48488 Emsbüren, Tel. 05903 - 531, info@landgarten-laumann.de Icon
Frau Katrin Leuchtenberger Heinrich-Voß-Str. 1, 49811 Lingen-Brögbern, Tel. 0591 / 7737, Fax: 0591 / 72617, gaertnerei-walther@web.de Icon
Frau Jutta Müller, Kreative Kräuter-Werkstatt Eibenweg 7, 49808 Lingen, Tel. 0174-6009980, juttamueller@freenet.de Icon
Naschkes Garten "Zur Einkehr" / Herr Ernst Naschke Mittelkanal links 63, 26871 Papenburg, Tel. 04961 71031, Fax: 04961 8387272, ernst.naschke@ewetel.net Icon
M. Reisinger Garten- und Landschaftsbau / Herr Markus Reisinger Im Dörpe 4a, 49832 Andervenne, Tel. 05902 949592 - Fax: 05902 949611 - mobil: 0179 1054744, info@reisinger-galabau.de Icon
Agnes Bauernküche / Frau Agnes Rösing Dorfstraße 31, 26892 Lehe, Tel. 04962 / 1254, agnes.roesing@ewetel.net Icon
Agnes und Ludwig Schade Mühlenberg 16, 26871 Papenburg-Herbrum, Tel. 04962 6659, agnes.schade@ewetel.net Icon
Frau Marion Schnelker Grafelderstraße 51, 49770 Herzlake, Tel. 05962 / 809990, marion.lf08@googlemail.com Icon
Frau Gisela Schulte Hoferstr. 2, 49767 Twist, Tel. 05935 / 8235, gisela-schulte64@web.de Icon
Wein-Cafe Heemsche / Herr Farhad Shams Bruchhagen-Heemsche 1, 31595 Steyerberg, Tel. 05764-941447, 0171-3652378, farhad@shams.de Icon
Frau Annely Smit Proeskamp 12, 48527 Nordhorn, Tel. 05921-858884, Annely.S@web.de Icon
Frau Heidi Specker-Dünhöft Im Brook 6, 26899 Rhede, Tel. 04962 / 386, mobil 0162 / 1350350, specker-duenhoeft@ewetel.net Icon
Rabenkraut / Frau Anja Tolhuis Hauptstraße 5, 26892 Kluse, Tel. 01621757085, anjatolhuis@t-online.de Icon
Ferienhof Lütke Hus / Frau Petra Walker Wiesenstraße 1, 49777 Klein Berßen, Tel. 05965 - 1475, pbwalker@t-online.de Icon
Frau Annegret Wellmann Butterweg 9, 49593 Bersenbrück-Gehrde, Tel. 05439 / 4099916 Icon
Garten Moorriem / Ute und Albrecht Ziburski Huntorf 1, 26931 Elsfleth, Tel. 04485 462904, info@garten-moorriem.de Icon
Frau Anke zu Jeddeloh Wischenstraße 9, 26188 Edewecht, Tel. 04405 7302, ankezj@web.de Icon

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Anbieter Anschrift Kontakt
Blumen Ulbrich Bertramsmühlerweg 25, 42659 Solingen, Tel. 0212 / 43189, info@blumen-ulbrich.de Icon
Müller's Gartenpflege & Design / Herr Reinhard Müller Lüdenscheider Str. 29, 58849 Herscheid, Tel. 02357-170707, muellergdesign@aol.com Icon
Verborgener Garten / Familie Rensing Eschlohner Str. 7, 46354 Südlohn, Tel. 02862 7305, annette.rensing@freenet.de Icon

Sachsen

Anbieter Anschrift Kontakt
Meißner Hahnemannzentrum e.V. / Klosterruine "Zum Heiligen Kreuz" Leipziger Str. 94, 01662 Meißen, Tel. 03521/400234, info@hahnemannzentrum-meissen.de Icon
Garten Günter Lehmann / Herr Günter Lehmann 09629 Reinsberg OT Drehfeld, Tel. 037325 82276, guenter1947@gmx.de Icon

Schleswig-Holstein

Anbieter Anschrift Kontakt
Kräuter-Simon / Frau Frauke Simon Strengweg 1 (Efkebüll), 25842 Langenhorn, Tel. 04672-776799, info@kraeuter-simon.de Icon

Außerhalb Deutschlands

Anbieter Anschrift Kontakt
Frau Vaira Karklina Krasta iela 19, LV-3466 Pavilosta (Lettland), puertoviva@inbox.lv Icon